条款和条件

iVcan.com 由 Vcan Group Limited 运营.

欢迎! 当您访问 www.iVcan.com 并购物时,Vcan Group Limited 提供产品和服务. 我们的产品和服务受以下条件的约束.

没有代表

iVcan.com 对产品在全球的可用性不作任何陈述.

购买者和付款

必须使用信用卡预付 www.iVcan.com 产品的付款, 产品发货前银行转账或支票. 客户可以通过在线购物车或通过 PI 付款 (形式发票) 通过自定义报价购买时提供的表格.

退款和退货政策

产品可退换货 30 在以下条件下收到的天数.

损坏的产品不能退换货, 然而, 我们提供免费维修服务. 客户需要支付退货运费和相关材料成本.

我们强烈建议保留原来的板条箱和包装材料,以确保产品可以完好无损地寄回给我们, 以最少的费用. 客户负责仔细包装并运回给我们. 特别是像玻璃这样的显示面板, 如果没有好的包装,它们很容易在退货时损坏.

发放退款时, 我们退还产品成本,但不退还您在当地支付的产品关税/税款. 所有配件, 比如电视遥控器, 手册, 和电缆必须归还.

退款通常在 48 收到退回产品的小时数.

隐私

请查看我们的 隐私政策 了解我们的做法.

你的帐户

如果您在 iVcan.com 上注册了一个帐户, 您有责任维护您的帐户和密码的机密性并限制对您的计算机的访问, 并且您同意对在您的帐户或密码下发生的所有活动承担责任. iVcan.com 确实销售儿童产品, 但它卖给成年人, 谁可以使用信用卡或其他允许的付款方式购买. 如果你在 18, 您只能在父母或监护人的参与下购买. iVcan.com 保留拒绝服务的权利, 终止帐户, 删除或编辑内容, 或自行决定取消订单.

版权投诉

iVcan.com 尊重他人的知识产权. 如果您认为您的作品以构成侵犯版权的方式被复制, 给我们发电子邮件.

产品说明

iVcan.com 力求尽可能准确. 然而, 我们不保证产品描述是准确的, 完全的, 可靠的, 当前的, 或无错误. 如果产品与描述不符, 您唯一的补救办法是在未使用的情况下退回 30 天.

价钱

iVcan.com 保留随时更改价格的权利. 尽管我们尽了最大努力, 我们目录中的少数商品可能定价错误. 如果 iVcan.com 所售商品的正确价格高于我们规定的价格, 我们会, 由我们酌情决定, 要么在发货前与您联系以获取说明,要么取消您的订单并通知您此类取消.

适用于所有产品的一般条款和条件:

  1. 所有销售都是最终的. 不退货,不退款.
  2. 除非另有规定, 所有价格和付款均以美元为单位.
  3. 所有银行费用, 和目的地税, 海关, 或职责是客户的责任.
  4. 除非另有说明,否则关税包含在报价之日的定价中. 在报价日期和/或下订单后对产品征收的额外关税是客户的责任.
  5. 由于我们无法控制的情况或客户提出的更改要求,我们保留调整运费的权利.
  6. 报价, 交货时间, 如果数量多,发货日期可能会发生变化, 尺寸, 批准的图纸, 或其他细节被更改.
  7. 更改订单和更改已批准的图纸将收取额外费用.
  8. 邮寄地址: iVcan.com 中国深圳仓库. 买方安排的第三方运输是首选. 如果需要 iVcan.com 安排运输, 运费将添加到订单中. 货运可以从 7 至 30 DHL 工作日, UPS, 联邦快递, 中国邮政或海运, 除非另有规定.
  9. 定价包括标准纸箱装箱, 除非另有说明.
  10. 发货日期只是估计, 等待收到定金和批准施工图.
  11. 加急订单 (如果可能) 将收取加急费. 来电询价.
  12. 在收到定金之前取消订单将收取最低取消费用 15%. 取消费用可能超过 15% 取决于各种因素,包括, 但不限于, iVcan.com 产生的某些成本,例如工程时间或定制订购的材料.
  13. 客户存款不可退还.
  14. 在收到定金之前可能不会开始实际生产. 除非另有说明,否则在收到全额付款之前不会发货订购的物品. 客户有责任及时处理所有付款,以确保按照客户要求的交货日期满足交货要求.
  15. 所有已完成但因未收到付款或客户无法取货而无法发货的订单将被收取仓储费, 并且所有保修期将开始运行.
  16. 在从我们的存储设施装运产品之前,必须全额支付账单和暂存费和存储费.
  17. 请访问 iVcan.com 了解产品保修. 付款失败使保修失效.
  18. 在任何情况下,iVcan.com 均不对任何利润损失负责, 储蓄损失或意外损失, 间接, 由于客户使用或无法使用产品而引起的特殊或间接损害, 发货延误, 或违反 iVcan.com 的条款和条件,即使被告知可能发生此类损害.
  19. iVcan.com 的责任, 包括但不限于客户因 iVcan.com 提供的服务或产品而提出的索赔, 任何损失, 与这些条款和条件有关的人员或财产损失或伤害, 和任何其他索赔, 不得超过客户支付给 iVcan.com 的产品和服务的价格.
  20. 交货时应在运输清单上注明可见的损坏货物,任何隐蔽的损坏应在以下时间内报告给 iVcan.com 15 交货天数. 不这样做将导致任何索赔的没收. 没有例外.
  21. iVcan.com 保留对其安装的产品进行拍照并将这些照片和项目名称用于营销目的的权利. 我们保留对我们产品的所有权利,包括, 但不限于版权, 商标, 和专利.
  22. 本文件中的条款和条件将取代所有其他条款和条件. 必须以书面形式拒绝条款和条件 48 收到此文件的小时数,否则将被视为已接受.

感谢您的业务!

Terms and Conditions

iVcan.com is operated by Vcan Group Limited.

Welcome! Vcan Group Limited provides products and services when you visit and shop at www.iVcan.com. Our products and services are subject to the following conditions.

No Representations

iVcan.com makes no representations about the availability of the products worldwide.

Purchasers and Payment

Payments for www.iVcan.com products must be prepaid with a credit card, bank transfer or check before the product is shipped. Customers may pay through the online cart or through the PI (Proforma Invoice) form provided when purchasing via a custom quote.

Refund and Return Policy

The product is returnable for refund or exchange within 30 days of receiving it under the following conditions.

Damaged products are not returnable for refund or exchange, however, we offer free of charge repair services. The customer needs to pay the return shipping cost and the relative material cost.

We strongly recommend retaining the original crate and packaging material to make sure the product can easily be sent back to us unbroken, with minimal expense. The customer is responsible for carefully packing and shipping it back to us. Especial the display panel like glass, they are easy to be broken on the return without the good package.

When issuing a refund, we refund the product cost but not the duties/taxes of the product you paid in your local area. All accessories, such as TV remote, manual, and cables must be returned.

Refunds are typically issued within 48 hours of receiving the returned products.

Privacy

Please review our Privacy Policy to understand our practices.

Your Account

If you make an account on iVcan.com, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. iVcan.com does sell products for children, but it sells them to adults, who can purchase with a credit card or other permitted payment method. If you are under 18, you may purchase only with the involvement of a parent or guardian. iVcan.com reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders at its sole discretion.

Copyright Complaints

iVcan.com respects the intellectual property of others. If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, email us.

Product Descriptions

iVcan.com attempts to be as accurate as possible. However, We do not warrant that the product description is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product is not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition within 30 days.

Pricing

iVcan.com reserves the right to change the pricing at any time. Despite our best efforts, a small number of the items in our catalog may be mispriced. If the correct price of an item sold by iVcan.com is higher than our stated price, we will, at our discretion, either contact you for instructions before shipping or cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation.

General terms and conditions that apply to all products:

  1. All sales are final. No returns and no refunds.
  2. Unless otherwise specified, all prices and payments are in US Dollars.
  3. All bank fees, and destination taxes, customs, or duties are the responsibility of the customer.
  4. Tariffs are included in the pricing as of the date of quote unless otherwise noted. Additional tariffs imposed on products after the date of quote and/or after an order has been placed are the responsibility of the customer.
  5. We reserve the right to adjust freight charges due to circumstances beyond our control or due to change requests made by the customer.
  6. Quoted pricing, lead times, and ship dates are subject to change if quantities, sizes, approved drawings, or other details are altered.
  7. Additional charges will apply for change orders and changes to approved drawings.
  8. Delivery Address: iVcan.com China Shenzhen warehouse. Purchaser-arranged third-party shipping is preferred. If iVcan.com is required to arrange shipping, the freight charge will be added to the order. Freight delivery may take from 7 to 30 business days by DHL, UPS, FedEx, China Post or Ocean Shipping, unless otherwise specified.
  9. Pricing includes standard carton boxing, unless otherwise noted.
  10. Ship dates are only an estimate, pending receipt of deposit and approval of shop drawings.
  11. Expediting orders (when possible) will be charged an expediting fee. Call for quote.
  12. Order cancellations prior to a deposit being received will be subject to a minimum cancellation fee of 15%. The cancellation fee may exceed 15% depending on various factors including, but not limited to, certain costs incurred by iVcan.com such as engineering time or custom ordered materials.
  13. Customer deposits are non-refundable.
  14. Actual production may not commence until deposit has been received. Shipment of items ordered will not occur until receipt of full payment unless otherwise noted. It is Customer’s responsibility to process all payments in a timely manner to ensure that delivery requirements can be met in accordance with Customer-requested delivery date.
  15. All orders that are complete but cannot be shipped because payment has not been received or the Customer is unable to take shipment will be charged a Storage fee, and all warranty time periods will begin running.
  16. Bill and Hold and Storage fees must be paid in full prior to shipment of the product from our storage facility.
  17. See iVcan.com for product warranty. Failure of payment voids warranty.
  18. In no event will iVcan.com be liable for any lost profits, lost savings or incidental, indirect, special or consequential damages arising out of Customer’s use or inability to use the product, delays in shipment, or the breach of iVcan.com’s terms and conditions even if advised of the possibility of such damages.
  19. iVcan.com’s liability, including but not limited to Customer’s claims arising out of services or products rendered by iVcan.com, any losses, damages or injury to persons or properties in connection with these terms and conditions, and any other claim, shall not exceed the price paid by customer to iVcan.com for the products and services.
  20. Visible damaged goods should be noted on the shipping manifest upon delivery and any concealed damages should be reported to iVcan.com within 15 days of delivery of goods. Failure to do so will result in a forfeiture of any claims. No exceptions.
  21. iVcan.com reserves the right to take pictures of its products installed and to use those pictures and the project names for marketing purposes. We reserve all rights to our product including, but not limited to copyrights, trademarks, and patents.
  22. Terms and conditions on this document shall supersede all other terms and conditions. Rejection of terms and conditions must be received in writing within 48 hours of receipt of this document otherwise it will be deemed accepted.

Thank you for your business!